Who We Are:

Who We are:

Pro Scapes Inc. is a privately owned local company providing total grounds care services to commercial, industrial and condominium customers as well as residential irrigation and lawn fertilization programs throughout all of Central New York.    We pride ourselves in providing total customer satisfaction by paying attention to the details and following your specific requests.  Our well trained staff proudly wear uniforms for easy identification.  We offer the rare combination of a full-time office staff, full time customer service staff, and full time mechanics on our team.  We are dependable, knowledgeable and above all committed to providing top quality service in a timely, cost effective manner.  

Angelo Rinaldi

Account Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 128

Click below to Email:    

Angelo@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Customer service, Account Management, Crew Management, Winter West area dispatcher


Rick Kier, CLP, CSP, CNP

President

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 103

Click below to Email:  

Rick@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Commercial Sales, Condominium Sales,  Corporate Leadership, CEO, CFO, IT, Webmaster & Customer satisfaction

Karen Kier, Vice President,   Safety Manager, Notary

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 110

Click below to Email:  

Karen@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Corporate  Leadership, Training, Communications, Safety, Marketing, Community Involvement, Special Projects.

Jamie Carncross

Equipment Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 108

Click below to Email:    

Jamie@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Equipment & bulk material purchasing, Equipment repair, facility maintenance, asset management


Jeremy Oliver, CSP

Controller

Phone: 469-0000 Ext.105

Click below to Email:  

Jeremy@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities:

Financial matters,

Accounts Receivable, Office management, Insurance

Tim Sipfle

Account Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 113

Click below to Email:  

Tim@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Lawn Care sales, Manage lawn care and tree/shrub care departments. Account Management, Customer service, East Area Snow Manager

Colette Gleason

Contract Administrator

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 100

Click below to Email:    

Colette@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Existing Customer Service, Contract Administration

Alice Irwin

Bookkeeper

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 101

Click below to Email:    

Alice@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Accounts receivable, Accounts payable, Service order fulfillment and entry, General accounting


Jeff Vogt

Lawn Operations Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 125

Click below to Email:    

Jeff@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Customer service, Dispatching,  Crew management, Google Docs wiz kid, Winter East area dispatcher

Jeff Hall

Computer Programer

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 127

Click below to Email:    

Jhall@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Computer programing, Database management, Run IT department, Mac and iOS expert.

John Tardibone

Project Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 129

Click below to Email:    

Jtardibone@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Customer service, Project Management, Crew Management, West area Snow Manager

Jeff Scott

Account Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 124

Click below to Email:    

Jscott@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Customer service, Account Management, Crew Management, Winter East area Quad Manager

Cory Howitt

Account Manager

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 121

Click below to Email:    

Cory@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Customer service, Account Management, Crew Management, Winter West area Quad Manager

Contact Us

Kasey Crosby

Human Resources

Phone: 469-0000 Ext. 120

Click below to Email:  

Kasey@ProScapes.com

Responsibilities: Human Resources, Payroll.

Locally Owned and Operated Since

1978